Empire X – Go Hard Or Go Home – Mix Set – 7-19-2013

For bookings please visit.

Empire X drops yet another mix set. This one is definitely not for the soft. Once the play button is pressed the madness doesn’t let up till the end.

Empire X (Go hard or go home) Mix set 7-19-2013

1.Katharsys – Life Is A Bitch
2.Current Value – Wulf
3.Katharsys – Deadman
4.Audio – Error
5.Cooh – The Spell (with Counterstrike & Donny)
6.Cru-L-T – Snow In Summer (The Panacea VIP)
7.Eye-D & DJ Hidden – Battlefield
8.Katharsys – Global Freezing
9.The Outside Agency & Cooh – Soul Keepers
10.Lucio de Rimanez & Dereck – Kingdom of Bugs
11.Loop Stepwalker & eRRe – Release Your Rage
12.I:Gor – Testify
13.TriaMer & Contrage – Dead Souls
14.Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of
15.Cooh & Current Value – Misbit
16.Limewax – Riget
17.The Outside Agency & Forbidden Society – This Never Happened


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s