Dj Eiloff @ Drumcore Variation Show #12.07.18

Exode Records Webradio is now online !!!
Listen 7/7 24/24, podcasts, mix, liveset, tracks and sp├ęcial radio show.
All mix and livesets are available for download on soundcloud.

Player & Apps:
Follows on web:

Modern Bass sound in Renoise Type A

Kryptex – Snake EP

SB1 – Riddim Killa

Mind Rape Corp. – ULTIMATE Jump-Up Compilation 2.0

Sennago – Forgotten Tears LP

Quark – Crossbreed Of Symphony