DD14037 Mindwalker – What Is Beyond Horizons

Artist Mindwalker

Label Dark Descent

Format CD & Digital

Release 1st March 2013


1. Invisible Tears
2. Black Clouds
3. Far From You
4. Cold Light (ft. The Relic)
5. Moon
6. A More Perceptive World
7. Night Can Be Eternal (ft. Embrionyc)
8. Mirco Abete – Oceano (Embrionyc’s Deepwater Remix)
9. Strobo Room
10. Neuroscheme
11. Droid Conflict
12. All The Colors Of Darkness
13. The Perfect Nothing
14. The Everything



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s