Limewax – Album Teaser (PRSPCT LP 007) Out End March 2016!

The undisputed king of skullstep hitting it hard with a brand new full length album on PRSPCT!

Here is a little teaser to give you boys & girls an idea of what to expect when it hits the streets end March 2016 on double vinyl!

Album Tracklist:
01. No Hope (For The World)
02. HLR
03. Galdilock Zone
04. Some Things Happen
05. Marinara Vulcano
06. Let Me
07. The Karmavator
08. Broken Poos (ft. Counterstrike)
09. Natural
10. Bursting Portal
11. Armagedong
12. Landing Bone (The Panacea VIP)

More info on this Huge release soon…


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s