AdvancedBeats Podcast HC04 By ERRe Vs Hardlogik


01.-Axiom ft Robyn Chaos – Devil´s Theory
02.-Hardlogik – Abdicate
03.-eRRe – Candela
04.-eRRe + Hardlogik = G-Thanos
05.-Katharsys – Train Wreck
06.-Hallucinator Ft The Modern Age Slavery – Redlines
07.-eRRe – World Is Changing
08.-Hardlogik – Never Enough
09.-Limewax – Skull Demo
10.-eRRe – Golden Chocobo
11.-The Panacea – Gabbamusicon (Gancher & Ruin VIP)
12.-Hardlogik – Shut the fuck
13.-Negative A & Counterfeit – Tested On Animals
14.-eRRe – Pi Piri Pi
15.-The Outside Agency – No One But You
16.-Hardlogik – Simulated Life
17.-eRRe – Mitch Lucker
18.-eRRe + Hardlogik = Bumba Is Watching Ya
19.-eRRe – Noizes & Clapz
20.-Satan – Killing Instinct
21.-eRRe + Hardlogik = Lenobo Fantasy
22.- – The Hammer
23.-Nagash – No Rules
24.- – New Hunter


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s