Satanicast 07 David K & Demanufacturer

Tracklist (138 – 185bpm):

Geistform – Antimatter
Demanufacturer – Anti-Spiral
CH3OH – Lord of the ringmod
Biomek – Realm Of Existence
Fracture 4 – Departure
Demanufacturer – The Only Way
Murmure – Second reality
Ybrid – Mystica
D-Passion – Blacklist Amok
Iszoloscope – In the Face of Descent
Mindustries – Black
Embrionyc ft. Moleculez & Warchetype – Unauthorized
Mental Wreckage – Salvation within Death
Ophidian – Qotile (dj edit)
Stormtrooper – The Silence Between Us
Mindustries – Reclaim
The Outside Agency – Festum Fatuorum
Dulce Liquido – Psicosis
Legion – Devine
Angel – Can You See Me
Jan Fleck – Come Get Some
Tymon & Waldhaus – Purgatory
Richie Gee – Madhouse 2nd Birthday
Biomek & Demanufacturer – Soulpurgers
Matt Green – Keep it to Yourself
Moleculez & Mental Wreckage – Crushed by Noise (Part 1)
Enzyme X – Dissonant Poetry (Third Verse By Synapse Sei2ure)
Murmure – Escape from hell
Tymon – Desolation


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s