Deathmachine – MethLab Promo Mix – June 2013

The first promo mix from one of our newest signings…Deathmachine. This set is a very heavy beast indeed. Just check out the stomping tracklist:

Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of
Katharsys – Nothing Left
Zardonic, Omar Santana & Evan Gamble Lewis – Dominate (Angel remix)
Sei2ure – War
Igneon System & Deathmachine – Sins
Current Value – Neutrino
Broken Rules – Platinum
Deathmachine – Fighting For A New World
Katharsys – Innerworld
Dither – Adopted The Dark
Ruffneck & Gancher & Ruin – Heresy
Dj Hidden – Einstein
Endymion & Ophidian – Destination Underground (Deathmachine remix)
Sei2ure – I Am God
I:Gor – Total Confusion
Deathmachine – TBA
Dither – Digital Chemistry
The Dj Producer – Modus Operandi
The Dj Producer & Deathmachine – Hallucinations
Bong Ra – Crawlers (Akira remix)
The Dj Producer – Ride Of Your Lives (Emotional Debris) – outro edit


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s