Omkara Techichi – PODCAST Nr. 002

Omkara Techichi – The Coming Darkness
Omkara Techichi – The Blood God
Omkara Techichi – Twisted Defiance (We Are Chaos RMX)
Hellsystem – Terrible Name
Hellsystem – Gate To Hell
Triax & Ruffneck – The damned (Demon)
Omkara Techichi – Thirst For Violence
Negative A & Counterfeit – Beast Wars
Omkara Techichi – The End Of Days
Hellsystem & Rayden – Headshot
Omkara Techichi – Hardcore Republic [Hellbound Anthem 2012]
Hellsystem – Undercover (Juanma RMX)
Hellsystem – Devil Face
Hellsystem & Predator – Choose Your Fight
Hellsystem – Shut Up & Die (Angerfist RMX)
Hellsystem – Make It Quick (Tieum RMX)
Omkara Techichi – Galaxy Of Traitor Stars


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s