THE OUTSIDE AGENCY – Twisted’s Darkside Podcast 112


01. Machine Code – Forsaken (DJ Hidden Remix)
02. The Outside Agency – The Fabric Of Life
03. Lights Off – Only You Can See (DJ Hidden’s Dark Version)
04. Counterstrike & Cooh – Crowd Surfer (The Outside Agency Remix)
05. The Outside Agency – Cautionary Tale
06. Angel – Psycho (The Outside Agency Remix)
07. DJ Hidden – Ten Direction Ambush
08. Lenny Dee – (Extra) Fucking Hostile (The Outside Agency Remix)
09. The Outside Agency – Centipedes & Sentinels
10. Cativo – Evil Has No Boundaries (DJ Hidden Remix)
11. The Outside Agency – Backpack Wisdom
12. The Outside Agency – Edited For Content


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s