Sinister Souls “Beat The Drum Hard” LP Promo Mini Mix!

Release date 24th September

Full album Tracklist :
01: Beat the Drum hard
02: Tuh Tuh Duh (featuring Erre)
03: Not Human
04: Diablo (featuring Dub Elements)
05: Bird Boy
06: Natural Selection
07: Parasite Bandit (featuring Gein & Contrage)
08: We R Killers (featuring Erre)
09: Let me In
10: Stattlecar Spectacula
11: Black Magic (featuring Counterstrike)
12: Perfect Organism (featuring The Outside Agency)