Future Sickness Sickcast Volume 8 by Spookane


1. C.A.2K – Matrix (Future Sickness Digital SICKDIG008)
2. Forbidden Society & Cooh – The Gord (Freak Recordings)
3. Dj Hidden – The Outsider Looking In (Tantrum)
4. Lowroller – Bottomless Grave (Forthcoming Future Sickness Records SICK013)
5. C.A.2K & OTM – Our World VIP (Future Sickness Records SICK012)
6.Gancher & Ruin vs Dub Elements – Chicago
7.C.A2K – Metal Gear (Forthcoming Future Sickness Records)
8.Donny – Ten Tonne Terrible (Silent Killer & Breaker Duo mix) (Forthcoming Guerilla Records)
9. TriaMer – Restart (Forthcoming Future Sickness Digital)
10. Eye-d & Dj Hidden – Rain (Prspct Recordings)
11. Absurd & C.A.2K – Room number one (Hardcore Fire) (Future Sickness Records SICK012)
12. Micromakine – I know Who I’m (Future Sickness Digital SICKDIG009)



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s